Nominated "Best New Artist" 2019 Steamtown Music Awards

Nominated "Best Cover Band" 2020 Steamtown Music Awards 

 

Nominated Jeff Symons "Best Guitarist" 2020 Steamtown Music Awards

 

We came here to party

Bad Liars consists of four seasoned players who wanted to get people out of their seats and dance all night long. From classic rock to pop music, Bad Liars guarantees you will dance your pants off.

 

Coming up!

 

 

Saturday October 24 - Private Party

Sunday October 25 - Benefit for Brittany Faux (see Benefit Page)

Saturday October 31 - Halloween Party & RC's Bar & Grill 9pm

Saturday November 21 - RC's Bar & Grill 9pm

Wednesday November 25 - The View Saloon TURKEY PARTY!

Friday November 27 - The Tombstone Inn 8pm

Friday December 4 - Jamison City Hotel 8pm

Friday December 11 - Crooked Creek Country Kitchen 8pm

Friday December 18 - RC's Bar & Grill 9pm

Thursday December 31 - NYE Party at Harvey's Lake Am. Legion Details TBA

 

 

 

We have SWAG!!!

Regular Sized Can Koozies & Bottle/Slim Can Koozies are $3

T-Shirts are CUSTOMIZABLE!

T-shirts are Black & available in Ring-Neck or V-Neck

Pick your size - SM to XL are $12, XXL and UP $15
Pick your color - the sky's the limit!
Pick a Customization! add $3 for one or $5 for two!

Customization Options on Back of shirt
Your Name
#1 Fibber
#1 Fan
Al's #1 Fan
Kelly's #1 Fan

Jeff's #1 Fan

Dan's #1 Fan

In order to Pre-Order a shirt with your customizations, please email the band at Orders@BadLiarsBand.com

T-Shirts also available at any show - but will be limited to what we have in stock.

 

This website is created and hosted by Website.com's Site Builder.