Nominated for Best New Artist 2019 Steamtown Music Awards

 

UPCOMING SHOWS   -     LAST UPDATED 3/6/2020

The Bad Liars are a busy band, and try to book at least 3-6 months in advance. The band plays in many different areas, local and out of town venues and also enjoy playing at parties and other special occasions. Please check out our schedule below, which is updated at least twice a month as dates are added. 

BAD LIARS IS CURRENTLY BOOKING 2020. 

Please contact us for a booking at

bookings@badliarsband.com

 

 

 

2020

 

**Blue Highlighted shows are Kid Friendly**

**Red Highlighted Shows will have a Cost to Enter**

 

Friday Jan 10 - Dallas American Legion 8pm - Open to Guests - NO COVER

Saturday Jan 18 - Mountain Top American Legion - 8:30pm - Open to Guests - NO COVER

Saturday Jan 25 - Jamison City Hotel in Benton PA - 8pm - NO COVER

Saturday Feb 1 - 279 Bar & Grill in Plains PA - 9pm NO COVER

Friday Feb 7 - Chacko's Memory Lane Lounge 9:30PM NO COVER

Friday Feb 14 - Happy Valentine's Day at R Place on 590 in Hamlin PA - 9pm - NO COVER

Saturday Feb 22 - RC's Bar & Grill in Benton PA - 9pm - $5 Cover

Saturday March 7 - Plains American Legion 8pm - Open to Guests - $3 Cover to Non-Members

Friday March 13 - 279 Bar & Grill in Plains PA - 9pm - NO COVER

Saturday March 14 - UN-Parade Day Party The Railyard in Scranton - 3pm - $15 Cover

Saturday March 14 - The View Saloon St. Paddy's Day Party in Equinunk PA - 9:30pm - NO COVER

Saturday March 21 - Mountain Top American Legion 8:30pm - Open to Guests - NO COVER

Friday March 27 - Breaker's at Mohegan Sun Casino in Plains PA - 9:30pm - NO COVER

Saturday March 28 - The Jeremy J. Hiller Scholarship Benefit, Seeleyville Fire Hall - 7pm

Friday April 10 - Chacko's Memory Lane Lounge - 9:30pm - NO COVER

Friday April 17 - Boozer's Sports Bar in Avoca PA - 9pm - NO COVER

Saturday April 18 - Taylors Bar & Grill in Unityville, PA - 10pm - NO COVER

Saturday April 25 - 279 Bar & Grill in Plains PA - 9pm - NO COVER

Friday May 1 - RC's Bar & Grill in Benton PA - 9pm $5 Cover

Saturday May 2 - Jamison City Hotel in Benton PA 8pm - NO COVER

Friday May 8 - Dallas American Legion 8pm - Open to Guests - NO COVER

Friday May 22 - Frank's Pub in Montrose PA - 8pm - NO COVER

Saturday May 23 - Collaberation with Alibi at Mt Top Legion - Details TBA

Saturday May 30 - Private Party - Wedding

Saturday June 6 - Creekside Inn in Tunkhannock PA - 8pm $5 Cover

Saturday June 13 - Edwardsville Pierogi Festival - 7pm

Saturday June 20 - Tick Tock's Restaurant in Honesdale PA - 8pm - NO COVER

Friday June 26 - Boozer's Sports Bar in Avoca PA - 9pm - NO COVER

Saturday June 27 - Bo's On Main in Wilkes Barre, PA - 9:30pm

Friday July 3 - Grotto Pizza, Harvey's Lake PA 8:30pm - NO COVER

Saturday July 4 - Jamison City Hotel 4th of July Celebration - 8pm - NO COVER

Friday July 10 - Slocum Township Firemans Bazaar - 7pm

Saturday July 11 - Gresham's Chop House on Lake Wallenpaupack - 8:30pm - NO COVER

Saturday July 18 - Jamison City Hotel in Benton PA 8pm - NO COVER

Friday July 24 - The View Saloon in Equinunk PA 9pm - NO COVER

Saturday July 25 - Boozer's Sports Bar in Avoca PA 9pm - NO COVER

Friday July 31 - VSpot in Scranton PA - 9:45pm - $5 Cover

Saturday August 1 - RC's Bar & Grill in Benton PA - 9pm - $5 Cover

Friday August 7 - Creekside Inn in Tunkhannock PA - 8pm - $5 Cover

Monday August 10 - Wayne County Fair, Honesdale PA 7pm - $10 Entry to the Fair

Friday August 14 - Private Party

Saturday August 15 - Jamison City Hotel in Benton, PA - 8pm - NO COVER

Friday August 21 - The View Saloon in Equinunk PA 9pm - NO COVER

Saturday August 22 - Gresham's Chop House on Lake Wallenpaupack - 8:30pm - NO COVER

Friday August 28 - Boozer's Sports Bar in Avoca PA - 9pm - NO COVER

Saturday August 29 - Tick Tock's Restaurant in Honesdale PA - 8pm - NO COVER

Saturday September 5 - The Choconut Inn in Friendsville PA - 8pm - NO COVER

Friday September 18 - 279 Bar & Grill in Plains PA - 9pm - NO COVER

Saturday September 19 - Boozer's Sports Bar in Avoca PA - 9pm - NO COVER

Saturday September 26 - RC's Bar & Grill in Benton PA - 9pm - $5 Cover

Saturday October 3 - Jamison City Hotel in Benton PA - 8pm - NO COVER

Saturday October 10 - Private Party

Saturday October 17 - Boozer's Sports Bar in Avoca PA - 9PM - NO COVER

Saturday October 31 - Halloween at The Dallas American Legion - 8pm - Guests Welcome

Saturday November 21 - RC's Bar & Grill in Benton PA - 9pm $5 Cover

Wednesday November 25 - Pre-Thanksgiving Day Bash at the View Saloon - 9pm - NO COVER

Friday December 4 - Jamison City Hotel in Benton PA 8pm - NO COVER

Saturday December 5 - Dallas American Legion - 8pm - Guests Welcome

Friday December 18 - RC's Bar & Grill in Benton PA - 9pm - $5 Cover

Friday December 25 - Merry Christmas at the 279 Bar & Grill in Plains - 9pm - NO COVER

Thursday December 31 - NYE Party Harvey's Lake American Legion Details TBA

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

This website is created and hosted by Website.com's Site Builder.