Nominated for Best New Artist 2019 Steamtown Music Awards

 

UPCOMING SHOWS   -     LAST UPDATED 1/4/2020

The Bad Liars are a busy band, and try to book at least 3-6 months in advance. The band plays in many different areas, local and out of town venues and also enjoy playing at parties and other special occasions. Please check out our schedule below, which is updated at least twice a month as dates are added. 

BAD LIARS IS CURRENTLY BOOKING 2020. 

Please contact us for a booking at

bookings@badliarsband.com

 

 

 

2020

 

**Blue Highlighted shows are Kid Friendly**

**Red Highlighted Shows will have a Cost to Enter**

 

Friday Jan 10 - Dallas American Legion 8pm - Open to Guests - NO COVER

Saturday Jan 18 - Mountain Top American Legion - 8:30pm - Open to Guests - NO COVER

Saturday Jan 25 - Jamison City Hotel in Benton PA - 8pm - NO COVER

Saturday Feb 1 - 279 Bar & Grill in Plains PA - 9pm NO COVER

Friday Feb 7 - Chacko's Memory Lane Lounge 9:30PM NO COVER

Friday Feb 14 - Happy Valentine's Day at R Place on 590 in Hamlin PA - 8pm - NO COVER

Saturday Feb 22 - RC's Bar & Grill in Benton PA - 9pm - NO COVER

Saturday March 7 - Plains American Legion 8pm - Open to Guests - NO COVER

Friday March 13 - 279 Bar & Grill in Plains PA - 9pm - NO COVER

Saturday March 21 - Moutain Top American Legion 8:30pm - Open to Guests - NO COVER

Friday March 27 - Breaker's at Mohegan Sun Casino in Plains PA - 9:30pm - NO COVER

Saturday March 28 - The Jeremy J. Hiller Scholarship Benefit, Seeleyville Fire Hall - 7pm

Friday April 10 - Chacko's Memory Lane Lounge - 9:30pm - NO COVER

Friday April 17 - Boozer's Sports Bar in Avoca PA - 9pm - NO COVER

Saturday April 18 - Taylors Bar & Grill in Unityville, PA - 10pm - NO COVER

Saturday April 25 - 279 Bar & Grill in Plains PA - 9pm - NO COVER

Friday May 8 - Dallas American Legion 8pm - Open to Guests - NO COVER

Friday May 22 - Frank's Pub in Montrose PA - 8pm - NO COVER

Saturday May 23 - Collaberation with Alibi at Mt Top Legion - Details TBA

Saturday May 30 - Private Party - Wedding

Saturday July 4 - Jamison City Hotel 4th of July Celebration - 8pm - NO COVER

Saturday June 6 - Creekside Inn in Tunkhannock PA - 8pm $5 Cover

Friday July 10 - Slocum Township Firemans Bazaar - 7pm

Saturday July 11 - Gresham's Chop House on Lake Wallenpaupack - 8:30pm - NO COVER

Friday July 31 - VSpot in Scranton PA - 9:45pm - $5 Cover

Friday August 7 - Creekside Inn in Tunkhannock PA - 8pm - $5 Cover

Saturday Aug 15 - Jamison City Hotel in Benton, PA - 8pm - NO COVER

Saturday Aug 22 - Gresham's Chop House on Lake Wallenpaupack - 8:30pm - NO COVER

Saturday Oct 3 - Jamison City Hotel in Benton PA - 8pm - NO COVER

Thursday December 31 - NYE Party Harvey's Lake American Legion Details TBA

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

This website is created and hosted by Website.com's Site Builder.