Nominated "Best New Artist" 2019 Steamtown Music Awards

Nominated "Best Cover Band" 2020 Steamtown Music Awards 

 

Nominated Jeff Symons "Best Guitarist" 2020 Steamtown Music Awards

 

UPCOMING SHOWS   -   THIS PAGE IS UPDATED WEEKLY AS WE FOLLOW COVID-19 UPDATES

LAST UPDATED 10-12-2020

The Bad Liars are a busy band, and try to book at least 3-6 months in advance. The band plays in many different areas, local and out of town venues and also enjoy playing at parties and other special occasions. Please check out our schedule below, which is updated at least twice a month as dates are added. 

BAD LIARS IS CURRENTLY BOOKING 2020 & 2021 

Please contact us for a booking at

bookings@badliarsband.com

 

 

 

2021

 

**Blue Highlighted shows are Kid Friendly**

**Red Highlighted Shows will have a Cost to Enter**

***Yellow Highlighted Shows were canceled due to COVID-19 Shutdown - some may be rescheduled

 

Saturday January 9 - Jamison City Hotel, Benton PA 8pm

Saturday January 16 - Intoxicology Department, Berwick PA 10pm

Saturday February 6 - Crooked Creek Country Kitchen, Sweet Valley PA 8pm

Saturday March 13 - Jamison City Hotel, Benton PA 8pm

Saturday April 3 - Jamison City Hotel Cornhole Tourney 4pm

Saturday April 17 - Jeremy J. Hiller Dance Benefit 7pm

Sunday May 30 - Jamison City Hotel, Benton PA 2pm

Saturday June 12 - Edwardsville Pierogi Fest 7pm

Saturay July 3 - Jamison City Hotel, Benton PA 4pm

Saturday July 24 - Private Party

Monday August 9 - Wayne County Fair Honesdale PA 7pm

Saturday August 14 - Jamison City Hotel, Benton PA 12pm

Saturday September 11 - Jamison City Hotel, Benton PA 4pm

Saturday October 16 - Jamison CIty Hotel, Benton PA 8pm

Saturday November 13 - Jamison City Hotel, Benton PA 8pm

Saturday December 11 - Jamison City Hotel, Benton PA 8pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

This website is created and hosted by Website.com's Site Builder.